general statisticsascents statisticsstages statisticscustom winner statisticschord diagrams
search places of the Toursearch winner of stagesearch ascents of the Toursearch winner of ascent
Riders of GREAT BRITAIN won together 76 stages in Tour de France

year startfinishwinnerstate
2022  Briançon   Alpe D'HuezThomas PIDCOCKGBR
2021  Redon  FougèresMark CAVENDISHGBR
2021  Tours  ChâteaurouxMark CAVENDISHGBR
2021  Albertville  ValenceMark CAVENDISHGBR
2021  Nîmes  CarcassonneMark CAVENDISHGBR
2019  Toulouse  Bagnères-de-BigorreSimon YATESGBR
2019  Limoux  Foix Prat d´AlbisSimon YATESGBR
2018  Albertville  La RosièreGeraint THOMASGBR
2018  Bourg-St-Maurice  Alpe d´HuezGeraint THOMASGBR
2017  Düsseldorf   DüsseldorfGeraint THOMASGBR
2016  Mont-Saint-Michel   Utah Beach Sainte-Marie-du-MontMark CAVENDISHGBR
2016  Granville   AngersMark CAVENDISHGBR
2016  Arpajon-sur-Cère   MontaubanMark CAVENDISHGBR
2016  L´Isle-Jourdain   Lac de PayolleStephen CUMMINGSGBR
2016  Pau   Bagnères-de-LuchonChristopher FROOMEGBR
2016  Montélimar   Villars-les-Dombes Parc des OiseauxMark CAVENDISHGBR
2016  Sallanches   MegèveChristopher FROOMEGBR
2015  Livarot   FougèresMark CAVENDISHGBR
2015  Tarbes   La Pierre-Saint-MartinChristopher FROOMEGBR
2015  Rodez  MendeStephen CUMMINGSGBR
2013  Cagnes-sur-Mer  MarseilleMark CAVENDISHGBR
2013  Castres  Ax 3 DomainesChristopher FROOMEGBR
2013  Tours  St-Amand-MontrondMark CAVENDISHGBR
2013  Givors  Mont VentouxChristopher FROOMEGBR
2013  Embrun  ChorgesChristopher FROOMEGBR
2012  Visé  TournaiMark CAVENDISHGBR
2012  Tomblaine  La Planche des Belles FillesChristopher FROOMEGBR
2012  Arc-et-Senans  BesançonBradley WIGGINSGBR
2012  Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne  Annonay DavézieuxDavid MILLARGBR
2012  Blagnac  Brive-la-GaillardeMark CAVENDISHGBR
2012  Bonneval  ChartresBradley WIGGINSGBR
2012  Rambouillet  ParisMark CAVENDISHGBR
2011  Carhaix  Cap FréhelMark CAVENDISHGBR
2011  Le Mans  ChâteaurouxMark CAVENDISHGBR
2011  Blaye-les-Mines  LavaurMark CAVENDISHGBR
2011  Limoux  MontpellierMark CAVENDISHGBR
2011  Créteil  ParisMark CAVENDISHGBR
2010  Épernay  MontargisMark CAVENDISHGBR
2010  Montargis  GueugnonMark CAVENDISHGBR
2010  Sisteron  Bourg-lès-ValenceMark CAVENDISHGBR
2010  Salies de Bearn  BordeauxMark CAVENDISHGBR
2010  Longjumeau  ParisMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Monaco  BrignolesMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Marseille  La Grande-MotteMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Limoges  IssoudunMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Vatan  Saint-FargeauMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Bourgoin-Jallieu  AubenasMark CAVENDISHGBR
2009  Montereau-Fault-Yonne  ParisMark CAVENDISHGBR
2008  Cholet  ChâteaurouxMark CAVENDISHGBR
2008  Figeac  ToulouseMark CAVENDISHGBR
2008  Lavelanet  NarbonneMark CAVENDISHGBR
2008  Narbonne  NîmesMark CAVENDISHGBR
2003  Pornic  NantesDavid MILLARGBR
2002  Lavelanet  BeziersDavid MILLARGBR
2000  Futuroscope  FuturoscopeDavid MILLARGBR
1998  Dublin  DublinChris BOARDMANGBR
1997  Rouen  RouenChris BOARDMANGBR
1995  Bourg d’Oisans  Saint-ÉtienneMaximilian SCIANDRIGBR
1994  Lille  LilleChris BOARDMANGBR
1989  Cauterets  SuperbagnèresRobert MILLARGBR
1988  Liévin  WasquehalSean YATESGBR
1984  Pau  Guzet-NeigeRobert MILLARGBR
1983  Pau  LuchonRobert MILLARGBR
1975  Angoulême  BordeauxBarry HOBANGBR
1974  Avignon  MontpellierBarry HOBANGBR
1973  Nice  AubagneMichaël WRIGHTGBR
1973  Montpellier  ArgelèsBarry HOBANGBR
1973  Bourges  VersaillesBarry HOBANGBR
1969  Mourenx  BordeauxBarry HOBANGBR
1969  Libourne  BriveBarry HOBANGBR
1968  Grenoble  Sallanches-CordonBarry HOBANGBR
1967  Metz  StrasbourgMichaël WRIGHTGBR
1967  Carpentras  SèteBarry HOBANGBR
1965  Lyon  AuxerreMichaël WRIGHTGBR
1959  Annecy  Chalon-sur-SaôneBrian ROBINSONGBR
1958  Saint-Brieuc  BrestBrian ROBINSONGBR

Total number of stage winners: 15

 winner  number of victories Chart
 1)  Mark CAVENDISH  34 
 2)  Barry HOBAN  8 
 3)  Christopher FROOME  7 
 4)  David MILLAR  4 
 5)  Robert MILLAR  3 
 6)  Geraint THOMAS  3 
 7)  Michaël WRIGHT  3 
 8)  Chris BOARDMAN  3 
 9)  Simon YATES  2 
 10)  Stephen CUMMINGS  2 
 11)  Bradley WIGGINS  2 
 12)  Brian ROBINSON  2 
 13)  Maximilian SCIANDRI  1 
 14)  Sean YATES  1 
 15)  Thomas PIDCOCK  1 

Here we would like to express our respect and thanks to all participants and organizers of this prestige event, as well as to highlight the possibilities of geography and bring a new look at this phenomenon


 Main page
 Historical overview
 Winners only
 Jerseys winners
 Summary statistics
 Winners of stages
 Winners of stages on a map
 Our book about TdF


 General statistics
 Ascents statistics
 Stages statistics
 Custom winners statistics
 Chord diagrams - visualization

 Search places of the Tour
 Search winner of the stage
 Search ascents of the Tour
 Search winner of ascent


 Display list of all places
 Find nearest stage place
 Map of TdF places
 Thematic map of start places
 Thematic map of finish places
 Map of general classification of places


 Display list of all ascents
 Display map of all ascents
 Thematic map of all ascents
 Find nearest ascent
 The Alps ascents
 The Pyrenees ascents
 The Jura ascents
 The Massiv Ccentral ascents
 The Cevennes ascents
 The Vosges ascents
 The Black Forest ascents